Ok let’s just take a moment to learn a little something….
Since my awakening I have done ALOT OF RESEARCH
I KEEP SEEING THAT OUR GROUP OF ANONYMOUS IS CONSISTENTLY REFERED TO AS TERRORISTS …. AND THAT BOTHERS ME BECAUSE FROM WHAT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD HAS BEEN EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE
I HAVE FOUND A GROUP THAT COLLECTIVELY WANTS LOVE PEACE AND NO MORE TERROR
HERE IS A LITTLE INSIGHT OF THE ORIGINAL TERM TERRORISTS
Although “terrorism” originally referred to acts committed by a government, currently it usually refers to the killing of innocent people[10] for political purposes in such a way as to create a media spectacle. 
WELL SO FAR I DONT BELIEVE IVE HEARD OF ANY ANONS FITTING INTO THIS DEFINITION….BUT IN COMPARISON
I CAN SEE THAT MY COUNTRY AND OTHER COUNTRIES GOVERNMENTS CAN BE CATORGORIZED AS TERRORISTS
WE DONT FORGET
WE DONT FORGIVE
WE ARE LEGION 
SO FUCK OFF AND 
EXPECT US
ANONYMOUS
JUST WAKE UP AND THINK A THOUGHT FOR YOURSELVES

